This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.1
Property location
7.3
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.8
Value
7.6
Reviews
    IULIIA
    ru
    7.5
    18 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Premy Rajan
    qa
    7.5
    22 January 2018
    Staff in the hotel was so polite and helpful..
    ae
    7.5
    26 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Faiz
    ae
    10
    23 December 2017
    comfortable and enjoyed the stay. swimming pool facility added extra pleasure to our stay with kids.
    chiller was not cooling as per the temperature and no air duct in the bed room of the suite.
    response of hotel staff was excellent.
    SURESH
    bh
    7.9
    20 December 2017
    very good and satisfied
    It was comfortable and the staff were very courteous. Breakfast was OK. cleaning staff did a commendable job. Front desk staff were very friendly. They spoke good English. Location wasn't that great because of which we had to spend on transportation. But the taxi drivers are very reasonable and was easily available also.
    ae
    10
    19 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pradeep
    ae
    7.9
    9 December 2017
    Good location enjoyed stay, swimming pool was maintained with warm water all time that was great
    Breakfast should have more option for asian travellers.
    Services
    Peter
    sk
    7.9
    3 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alan
    gb
    10
    30 November 2017
    This is a great hotel with super friendly staff, excellent facilities and good food!
    A perfect place to stay, large rooms, good facilities, helpful staff.
    GAYANE
    am
    4.2
    29 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ae
    5.8
    29 November 2017
    I don't think I'll want to stay here again next time I visit Tblisi..
    We booked the penthouse suite and paid a lot for it. But it wasn't worth the money we paid. The room was very noisy (lift sounds etc).. Bed was very uncomfortable.. we stayed there for 4 nights and I had a stiff back every morning.. Being a 4 star I expected a bigger and better breakfast spread.
    The view from our balcony was awesome.. Staff was very courteous and helpful.
    Halada
    sk
    8.3
    20 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chaouki Jh
    lb
    5.8
    18 November 2017
    Not worthy
    Small rooms poor breakfast poor facility
    Nothing
    Cristine
    ae
    10
    18 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Iza
    ge
    10
    16 November 2017
    personal, breackfast, service
    jeanette
    se
    9.6
    14 November 2017
    Perfect.
    Fantastic straff making sure that Everything is ok. Will go here again.
    B1714D
    rs
    9.2
    13 November 2017
    Breakfast should be improved, bed pretty hard
    Very friendly staff, pool working 24/7 is perfect for relax after siteseeing
    Louise
    se
    9.6
    13 November 2017
    Well worth it.
    Very friendly staff. Clean hotel. Clean and fresh pool area and sauna.
    Parag
    ae
    5.4
    6 November 2017
    ok. Nothing memorable about the property and would not recommend anyone
    Same menu everyday is boring. The staff do not know the ways to make eggs.
    Mike
    us
    7.9
    4 November 2017
    Good price, clean, noisy when the window was opened, air conditioning not working, but lovely staff
    Please convey my appreciation to them they were helpful addressing all my issues quickly. Made me feel I am Home. Doorman Davood was also nice and helpful although he could not speak English he was smart and good communicator...
    The following staff was very helpful: I like to let them know I appreciated their help and hospitality: MAZIA, Hlla, and Lana. They were very polite, professional and knowledgeable specially Hlla!
Loading reviews